Kontakt

Feel free to call us, or send us an email!

Central

Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-0
E-Mail: info@dr-mach.de

Service

Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-0
E-Mail: service@dr-mach.de

Your direct contact Sales and Service

Sales and Service

Germany

Mrs. Irmingard Lohmeier
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-10
E-Mail: i.lohmeier@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

North- and Southeurope

Mr. Walter Geck
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-11
E-Mail: w.geck@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

South-East Asia / Middle East

Mr. Dieter Keller
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-16
E-Mail: d.keller@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

North America / Easteurope / India

Mr. Gerhard Fischer / Chief Sales Officer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-12
E-Mail: g.fischer@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Austria / Germany / Australia / South Africa

Mrs. Tanja Kagermeier
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-18
E-Mail: t.kagermeier@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Suisse / Polonia

Mrs. Christa Titze
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-17
E-Mail: c.titze@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

South Europa / Great Britain / Canada

Mrs. Petra Hinkelmann
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-14
E-Mail: p.hinkelmann@dr-mach.de

Hospital projects

For Germany

Mr. Stefan Bremer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-13
E-Mail: s.bremer@dr-mach.de

Hospital projects

For Germany

Mr. Joachim Titze
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-31
E-Mail: j.titze@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Head of Sales Processing

Mr. Tobias Schramm
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-19
E-Mail: t.schramm@dr-mach.de

Technical Support

Head of Technical Service

Mr. Ludwig Herrmann
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-0
E-Mail: l.herrmann@dr-mach.de

India Branch

Dr. Mach India Pvt Ltd.

Mr. Dinesh Parmar
Mumbai - India - 400053
Tel.: +91 (0) 22 26 03 11 00
E-Mail: sales@dr-mach.in

Address

Dr. Mach GmbH & Co. KG

Flossmannstra├če 28
85560 Ebersberg
Germany

We are here for you!

Please calculate 9 plus 6.