Kontakt

Feel free to call us, or send us an email!

Central

Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-0
E-Mail: info@dr-mach.de

Service

Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-0
E-Mail: service@dr-mach.de

Your direct contact Sales and Service

Sales and Service

North- and Southeurope

Mr. Walter Geck
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-253
E-Mail: w.geck@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

South-East Asia / Middle East

Mr. Dieter Keller
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-256
E-Mail: d.keller@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

North America / Easteurope / India

Mr. Gerhard Fischer / Chief Sales Officer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-252
E-Mail: g.fischer@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

France / Nederlands / Australia / South Africa

Mrs. Tanja Kagermeier
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-255
E-Mail: t.kagermeier@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Human medicine germany / Suisse / Polonia

Mrs. Christa Titze
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-259
E-Mail: c.titze@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

South Europa / Great Britain / Canada

Mrs. Petra Hinkelmann
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-254
E-Mail: p.hinkelmann@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Dental medicine germany

Mrs. Elisabeth Wolpertinger
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-250
E-Mail: e.wolpertinger@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Veterinary medicine germany

Mrs. Ramona Hartl
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-352
E-Mail:r.hartl@dr-mach.de

Hospital projects

For Germany

Mr. Stefan Bremer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-251
E-Mail: s.bremer@dr-mach.de

Hospital projects

For Germany

Mr. Joachim Titze
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-258
E-Mail: j.titze@dr-mach.de

India Branch

Dr. Mach India Pvt Ltd.

Mr. Dinesh Parmar
Mumbai - India - 400053
Tel.: +91 (0) 22 26 03 11 00
E-Mail: sales@dr-mach.in

Address

Dr. Mach GmbH & Co. KG

Am Brucker Feld 4
85567 Grafing
Germany

This website uses Google Maps - click here to permanently activate it.

I agree with the transfer of my data to Google. Notice: You can withdraw your confirmation at any time for the future by deleting the cookie dlh_googlemaps. In our privacy policy you'll find further information about our way to deal with user data.

We are here for you!

What is the sum of 1 and 2?