Kontakt

Your direct contact Sales and Service

Sales and Service

Germany

Mrs. Irmingard Lohmeier
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-10
E-Mail: i.lohmeier@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

North- and Southeurope

Mr. Walter Geck
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-11
E-Mail: w.geck@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

South-East Asia / Middle East

Mr. Dieter Keller
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-16
E-Mail: d.keller@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

North America / Easteurope / India

Mr. Gerhard Fischer / Chief Sales Officer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-12
E-Mail: g.fischer@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Austria / Germany / Australia / South Africa

Mrs. Tanja Kagermeier
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-18
E-Mail: t.kagermeier@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

Suisse / Polonia

Mrs. Christa Titze
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-17
E-Mail: c.titze@dr-mach.de

Sales and Service

South Europa / Great Britain / Canada

Mrs. Petra Hinkelmann
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-14
E-Mail: p.hinkelmann@dr-mach.de

Technical Support

English

Mr. Reiner Bakitsch
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-32
E-Mail: r.bakitsch@dr-mach.de

Technischer Service

 

Herr Manuel Mayer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-37
E-Mail: m.mayer@dr-mach.de

Hospital projects

For Germany

Mr. Stefan Bremer
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-13
E-Mail: s.bremer@dr-mach.de

Hospital projects

For Germany

Mr. Joachim Titze
Tel.: +49 8092 / 2093-31
E-Mail: j.titze@dr-mach.de

India Branch

Dr Mach India Pvt Ltd.

Mr. Dinesh Parmar
Mumbai - India - 400053
Tel.: +91 (0) 22 26 03 11 00
E-Mail: sales@dr-mach.in

Wir sind für Sie da!

Please calculate 4 plus 7.